logo  
 
iso
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
>>>Annual alumni meet 2014 on 11th JAN at GITA <<< >>>GITA is conducting a free VST program for JEE (MAIN) 2014, in the 2nd week of March 2014For Registration Click here <<< >>>We would like to congratulate all our students who were selected in the Infosys Placement Drive 2013.Click here <<<
 
Quicklink
  Our Mentors
line
  VST for JEE(MAIN)
line
  Eminent Professors
line
  Newsletter
line
  Facilities
line
  IIPC/EDP Cell
line
  International Conf.
line
  Placement Selection
line
  Photo Gallery
line
  Societies
line
  Press Release
line
  BPUT Academic Calendar
line
  Webmail
line
 
 
 
Placement at GITA

GITA,Bhubaneswar is the gold partner of ORACLE and trusted academic partner of wipro.
 
Our Leading Recuiters
 
   
 

PLACEMENT DETAILS TILL MAR-2014

OUR STUDENTS SELECTED IN LEADING COMPANIES

TRAINING & PLACEMENT  OFFICIALS 

NAME
DESIGNATION
CONTACT NO
E-MAIL
Cdr. Pradeep Kumar Rautray Director(Corporate Relations) 8260045004 pkrautray@gita.edu.in
PLACEMENT DEPARTMENT
Mr.Akshya Kumar Behera Asst. Director(Corporate Relations) 9937536424 akbehera@gita.edu.in
Mr.Manas Ranjan Padhi Placement Officer 8260045022 manas@gita.edu.in
Mr.Sarbeswara Panda Training&Placement Officer 8260045034 spanda@gita.edu.in
Miss.Jharana Das Placement Coordinator jharana@gita.edu.in
TRAINING DEPARTMENT
Mr.L.D.Thomas Training Head 9938513482,8260045027 ldthomas@gita.edu.in
Mr.Ashok Kumar Pattanaik Training Officer 8895615444 akpattanaik@gita.edu.in
 

 
|| || || ||
Copyright© 2011 GITA,BHUBANESWAR,ODISHA. All Right Reserve